PrePoint

February 3, 2009

Use The Blogroll!

Filed under: Groundwork — mikecane @ 4:37 pm

blogroll020309

See the Blogroll at the right.

I update it as soon as I learn of a new Palm Pre site or blog.

There’s a growing list. Not much new information from site to site yet, but this is all lead-up until Palm starts giving us some developments to chew on!

We’re all excited, though, and hope all of you are too.

If you know of a site I’ve missed, leave a Comment to let me know.

And don’t forget to Follow @PrePoint on Twitter. I don’t do quick links to new articles I see elsewhere in this blog. I drop those into Twitter because it saves time. So, if you’re looking for new stuff that might not be covered in that Blogroll, jump into the Twitterstream.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

