PrePoint

June 7, 2009

How Demos SHOULD Work

Filed under: Musings — mikecane @ 2:22 pm

For those who were skeptical about my account of emailing iPhone pictures to myself, here is the proof. The timestamp reflects that of the iPhone, which was set to Cupertino, California time:

iPhoneEmail

Click = big

And look at the email itself:

iPhoneEmail02

Click = big

And these are the five photos (click = big):

iPhoto001

iPhoto02

iPhoto03

iPhoto04

iPhoto05

Eh, my hand moved when I took one. But if I didn’t include all five, people would wonder.

And by the way, yes, I do know that the iPhone does not email the full-sized photos. I would have been happy for the Pre to have mailed similarly-sized proxies too, OK?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

